A backlog of finished work – No. 2

Well as I’m still up watching ‘The Office’ (American version) trying to delay the onset of Monday morning ( Pam is about to have her baby!! How can I go to bed on this cliff hanger?) I thought I’d do another quick post of a needle case I made a few months back:

Image

 

Image

Image

 

This was a quick make in an evening job and gave me the chance to use a small part of the huge stash of stamps that I have that never seem to go down! I’ve made a couple of pendants and some ear rings with them but I’ve still got a huge tin of them to get through – it’s my mission this year to make a huge dent in the stash of fabrics, vintage scarves, beads, buttons, random bits of wire, washers, wool that I have so I’m on a self imposed ban of buying anything new…

 

Leave a Reply

