Metro letters

I travel into work by train every day and I enjoy my morning routine of a cup of coffee in my thermos mug (or a cappucino from the station if I’m feeling flush/running late) a toasted bagel which ive made at home and wrapped in foil Sean keaveny on 6music and finally a read of the metro free newspaper which graces train and bus seats across the land. The letters page is always gd for a laugh so I thought I’d share the ones that I particularly like – the passengers getting silently wound up by others actions and instead of confronting the person they vent there anger,frustration and irritability in the pages of the metro – here’s an example:

image

morrishee.files.wordpress.com/2012/03/wpid-dsc_0497.jpg” />


Will add more as they appear!

Leave a Reply

